How to delete an Office 365 User:- In case you want to delete an Office 365 User first, we recommend you to save the user email and OneDrive data and then take other steps to protect your business. Before deleting any of users is sure about it and in the case by default you delete the User account, you will get 30 days to restore the account before the user data is permanently deleted. Deleted User will be 30 days in the Recycle Bin where their setting live, it was like a soft delete. But after 30 days it will be permanently deleted you cannot able to restore there we suggest you that before deleting the User restore the User email and OneDrive data for future needs. Here we are providing simple tutorial steps which will guide you to delete an Office 365 User.
Procedure to delete an Office 365 User
Read the instructions carefully, you must have the permission of Office 365 global admin or User management to delete an Office 365 User. Without permission, you didn’t delete any of Users.
- Sign in with you Username and password in Office 365 admin account
- Visit the Admin center, and click on Users tab.
- After that on the Active User page select the username which you want to delete.
- After that choose the “Delete User” in the user pane
- On the Confirmation page select “Delete” and then Close.
Important Note: – After deleting the User, the accounts become inoperative for approximately 30 days. If you want to restore it does it within 30 days otherwise it will be permanently deleted.
NOTE: – This web page is totally dedicated to the “How to delete an Office 365 User” You can bookmark this web page and to visit here again for more information. We will update you with all other information.